TATA IPL 2024 Schedule Announced: Schedule, Match List, Team Captain

TATA IPL 2024 Schedule Announced: The schedule of the 17th season of the Indian Premier League has been announced. However, this time table is not full time. The full time table is only for two weeks and will be issued after the Lok Sabha election dates are announced. The first match in Indian Premier League will be between Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK) & Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore. This match will be played in Chennai. In view of the general elections, the schedule for the first 21 matches (March 22 to April 7) has been announced. TATA Indian Premier League 2024 Announced, Schedule, Match List, Team Captain

TATA IPL 2024 Schedule Announced

  • Indian Premier League 2024 starts : – March 22, 2024
  • Indian Premier League 2024 ends :- May 29, 2024
  • The year :- 2024
  • Grand Final Stadium :_ Narendra Modi Stadium, Dharamsala
  • A total of 10 teams will participate

Indian Premier League 2024 Time Table The season will start on 22 March 2024 & will end with the grand final on 29 May 2024. A total of 74 Matches will be played in various venues in India this season. The TATA IPL 2024 schedule has been announced today by Board of Control for Cricket in India BCCI TATA IPL 2024 is scheduled to start from 22 March 2024 and the first match will be of Chennai team.

Indian Premier League 2024 first match IPL 2024 schedule players list Indian Premier League 2024 schedule cricbuzz Indian Premier League 2024 schedule pdf download IPL 2024 matches IIndian Premier League L 2024 points table IPL 2024 second match IPL 2024 auction date

IPL 2024 All Grounds and Venues

  1. Delhi :-Arun Jaitley Stadium
  2. Mumbai :-Wankhede Stadium
  3. Hyderabad :-Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  4. Ahmedabad :-Narendra Modi Stadium
  5. Mohali :- Cricket Association’s Bindra Stadium
  6. Bangalore :-M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  7. Guwahati :-Barsapara Cricket Stadium
  8. Lucknow :-Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekna Cricket Stadium
  9. Dharamshala :-Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
  10. Chennai :-MA Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium
  11. Kolkata :-Eden Garden

Indian Premier League 2024 First Match Information

Defending champions Chennai Super Kings CSK will face Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB in the opening match of the TATA Indian Premier League ( TATA Indian Premier League) 2024 season on March 22 in Chennai. The Board of Control for Cricket in India – BCCI on Thursday announced the time table for the first 17 days of this popular T20 league. After the announcement of the dates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in 2024, the time table of the remaining TATA IPL matches will be announced early next month. 21 matches will be played in the first 17 days of this tournament.

IPL 2024 Schedule Download

Delhi Capitals will take on Punjab Kings in Mohali on March 23. As per the schedule, 10 teams are divided into two groups of five each. Each team will play 14 matches in the group stage. Each team will play the more four teams in their group twice at home and at the opponent’s ground. They will face four teams in the second group once each while the remaining two teams will face each other twice. General elections are expected to be held in April-May. The entire TATA Indian Premier League has been played only once in South Africa in 2009, while in 2014 it was held in the home country and the United Arab Emirates due to the general election. But despite the elections in 2019, the tournament was held only in India. Let’s have a look at the time table.

Important link

IPL 2024 Time Table (schedule)View

Thanks for visiting this useful post, Stay connected with us for more Posts. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates.

Leave a Comment

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો